भारतीय पशु चिकित्सा परिषद

कार्यकारी समिति

वीसीआई

2.

1. डॉ उमेश चंद्र शर्मा	- अध्यक्ष, वीसीआई
2. डॉ प्रदीप कुमार यादव	- उपाध्यक्ष, वीसीआई
3. डॉ इंगल संदीप विनायकराव	- सदस्य
4. डॉ अमित नैन	- सदस्य
5. डॉ आर रमेश	- सदस्य
6. डॉ एन.एच. केलावाला	- सदस्य
7. डॉ सुलेखा एस.एल.	- सदस्य
8. डॉ एन.पी. दक्षिणंकर	- सदस्य
9. सचिव, वीसीआई	

शिक्षा समिति

1. डॉ गुरदयाल सिंह	- सदस्य
2. डॉ एन.पी. दक्षिणंकर	- सदस्य
3. डॉ विष्णु शर्मा	- सदस्य
4. डॉ एन.एच. केलावाला	- सदस्य
5. डॉ प्रवीण मलिक	- सदस्य
6. डॉ बी.एन. त्रिपाठी	- सदस्य
7. सचिव, वीसीआई	

वित्त समिति

1. डॉ डी सी वर्मा	- सदस्य
2. डॉ कंथाराजू एल	- सदस्य
3. डॉ वंगला लक्ष्मा रेड्डी	- सदस्य
4. डॉ गुरुचरन दत्ता	- सदस्य
5. डॉ अरुण टी आर	- सदस्य
6. डॉ बी.एस. लौरा	- सदस्य
7. सचिव, वीसीआई	

पंजीकरण समिति

1. डॉ देवी शंकर राजोरिया	- सदस्य
2. डॉ विजय झा	- सदस्य
3. डॉ धर्मेश्वर डेका	- सदस्य
4. डॉ एच। चोबा सिंह	- सदस्य
5. डॉ गुरुचरन दत्ता	- सदस्य
6. डॉ अरुण टी आर	- सदस्य
7. सचिव, वीसीआई	

अनुशासन / संपर्क समिति

1. डॉ डीसी वर्मा	- 3	सदस्य
2. डॉ बी.एन. त्रिपाठी	- 3	सदस्य
3. डॉ एच चोबा सिंह	- 3	सदस्य
4. डॉ आर.के. रोकडे	- 5	सदस्य
5. डॉ विजय झा	- 5	सदस्य
6. सचिव, वीसीआई		

विनियमन समिति

1. डॉ प्रदीप कुमार यादव	-	उपाध्यक्ष,	वीसीआई
2. डॉ प्रवीण मलिक	-	सदस्य	
3. डॉ सुलेखा एस.एल.	-	सदस्य	
4. डॉ गुरदयाल सिंह	-	सदस्य	
5. डॉ विष्णु शर्मा	-	सदस्य	
6. सचिव, वीसीआई			

VETERINARY COUNCIL OF INDIA

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

- Dr. Umesh Chandra Sharma -President, VCI 1. Vice-President, VCI 2. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Yadav -Dr. Ingle Sandip Vinayakrao -Member 3. Member Dr. Amit Nain 4. -Member 5. Dr. R. Ramesh --Dr. N.H. Kelawala Member 6. Member Dr. Sulekha S.L. 7. Dr. N.P. Dakshinkar Member 8.
- 9. Secretary, VCI

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

1.	Dr. Gurdial Singh	-	Member
2.	Dr. N.P. Dakshinkar	-	Member
3.	Dr. Vishnu Sharma	-	Member
4.	Dr. N.H. Kelawala	-	Member
5.	Dr. Praveen Malik	-	Member
6.	Dr. B.N. Tripathi	-	Member
7.	Secretary, VCI		

FINANCE COMMITTEE

1.	Dr. D.C. Verma		-	Member
2.	Dr. Kantharaju L			Member
3.	Dr. Vangla Lakshma Reddy		13 	Member
4.	Dr. Gurucharan Dutta		1 .	Member
5.	Dr. Arun T.R.		8-1	Member
6.	Dr. B.S. Laura	-	Mem	ber
	And the second			

7. Secretary, VCI

REGISTRATION COMMITTEE

1.	Dr. Devi Shankar Rajoria		Member
2.	Dr. Vijay Jha		Member
3.	Dr. Dharmeshwar Deka		Member
4.	Dr. H. Choba Singh	-	Member
5.	Dr. Gurucharan Dutta	-	Member
6.	Dr. Arun T.R.	-	Member
7.	Secretary, VCI		

DISCIPLINARY/LIAISON COMMITTEE

1.	Dr. D.C. Verma	
2.	Dr. B.N. Tripathi	-
3.	Dr. H. Choba Singh	-
4.	Dr. R.K. Rokade	-
5.	Dr. Vijay Jha	-
G	Soorotary VCI	

- Member ()....) Member
- Member
- Member
 - Member

5. 6. Secretary, VCI

REGULATION COMMITTEE

- Dr. Pradeep Kumar Yadav Dr. Praveen Malik Dr. Sulekha S.L. Dr. Gurdial Singh Dr. Vishnu Sharma 1.
- 2.
- 3.
- 4. 5.
- Secretary, VCI 6.

Member Member

Member

Vice-President, VCI

Member